Back Again

Here I am, back again to take another shot at blogging. Talking and trading views and ideas on sports has long been the reason my girlfriend wears headphones around the house. It’s not the sound of my squeaky voice that drives her (i think) but listening to me argue with myself over the arraignment of the Patriots depth chart really isn’t as beautiful as it sounds in my head. So, like most people with an uncontrollable passion i decided to turn my love into a productive hobby. My intentions were good but my life was in a period of transition so I ended up losing steam before i really ever gained any momentum. Life has stabilized and time is no longer in short supply so i have decided to take another stab at writing this blog. If you are reading this, please bear with me as I attempt to get my feet back underneath me and become a consistent and informative blogger, like I set out to do.

 

Thanks and Welcome back!

C

Leave a Reply

